CAD, data management & more

Are you looking for a new CAD solution? 3D or 2D? Parametrical or direct modeling? Including PDM, PLM or drawing management only? Integration with your PPS or ERP system?

Creo is a suite of CAD applications you can use to design products the way you want! Not the way your CAD tool requires. With Creo, you can create, analyze, view, and share designs downstream using 2D CAD, 3D CAD, parametric and direct modeling capabilities. Each Creo application shares the same user interface and is interoperable, meaning data can seamlessly transition from one to another.

As official PTC sales partner, we offer consulting and sale in addition to all services surrounding PTC products. With the maintenance products you are always "up-to-date" and our trainings guarantee fast and easy introduction into the use of the programs.

PTC Creo
Think different. Be more productive. Design smarter.

Creo parametric

PTC Creo Parametric (formerly Pro/Engineer) is the standard in 3D CAD and provides a wide range of powerful and flexible 3D CAD capabilities to help you address your most pressing design challenges including accommodating late stage changes, working with multi-CAD data and electromechanical design.

A scalable offering of integrated, parametric, 3D CAD, CAID, CAM, and CAE solutions allows you to design faster than ever, while maximizing innovation and quality to ultimately create exceptional products.

As part of the PTC Creo product family, PTC Creo Parametric can share data seamlessly with other PTC Creo apps. This means that no time is wasted on data translation and resulting errors are eliminated. Users can seamlessly move between different modes of modeling and 2D and 3D design data can easily move between apps while retaining design intent. This results in an unprecedented level of interoperability and delivers break-through productivity gains throughout many product development processes.

more about Creo parametric

Creo Elements/Direct Modeling

With Creo Elements/Direct Modeling you can make the most of direct modeling in 3D CAD.

Direct modeling is a lightweight, flexible design strategy that’s fast. If you want to modify geometry, click and use the drag-handle, or enter a new numeric value. That’s it. You can modify with complete freedom as to design intent. Because of this, direct modeling can be a potent source of competitive advantage when you need to change a model in record time or when it’s imperative to get your product to market first.

PTC Creo Elements Direct - Creo Elements/Direct Modeling is a mature product with the most comprehensive direct modeling capabilities on the market, as well as a full range of extensions to meet specialized needs. So bring on your most radical design change or that one-off product: the software is intuitive, robust and up to the task. Even with massive assemblies. Moreover, you or anyone on your team can pick up and work on a direct 3D product with minimal ramp-up time. Try it. And you can easily incorporate multi-CAD data from partners or suppliers and then go on to produce a digital prototype or proposal quickly.

When you’re facing down design challenges or in a race for time, you’ll appreciate how straightforward and flexible Creo Elements/Direct Modeling is. With Creo Elements Direct Modeling, the faster your product gets to market, the more rapidly revenue is generated for your business.

go to Creo Elements/Direct Modeling

CAD, Datenverwaltung & mehr

Sie suchen eine neue CAD Lösung? 3D oder 2D? Parametrisch oder Direktmodellerierung? Inklusive PDM, PLM oder nur einer Zeichnungsverwaltung? Integration zu Ihrem PPS oder ERP System?

Creo ist eine Suite von CAD Anwendungen, mit der Sie Produkte so entwerfen können, wie Sie möchten! Nicht, wie es Ihnen vom CAD-Tool vorgegeben wird. Creo bietet 2D CAD, 3D CAD, parametrische und direkte Modellierungsfunktionen, mit denen Sie Designs erstellen, analysieren, anzeigen und für nachfolgende Prozesse freigeben können. Alle Creo Anwendungen haben die gleiche Benutzeroberfläche und sind interoperabel, sodass Daten nahtlos von einer Anwendung zur anderen übertragen werden können.

Als offizieller PTC Vertriebspartner bieten wir zusätzlich zu Beratung und Vertrieb auch Serviceleistungen rund um die PTC Produkte. Mit den Wartungsprodukten bleiben Sie immer "up-to-date" und dank unserer Experten garantieren wir Ihnen einen schnellen und einfachen Einstieg in die Nutzung der Programme.

PTC Creo
Anders denken. Produktiver werden. Intelligenter konstruieren.

Creo parametric

PTC Creo Parametric (ehemals Pro/Engineer) ist Standard auf dem Gebiet der 3D CAD Systeme und bietet ein sehr breites Spektrum von leistungsstarken und flexiblen 3D CAD Funktionen, mit denen Sie Ihre dringlichsten Konstruktionsherausforderungen wie späte Änderungen, die Arbeit mit Multi-CAD-Daten und die elektromechanische Konstruktion bewältigen können.

Ein skaliertes Angebot von integrierten, parametrischen 3D CAD, CAID, CAM und CAE Lösungen ermöglicht es Ihnen, Konstruktionen schneller als je zuvor zu erstellen, wobei Innovation und Qualität an erster Stelle stehen. Das Ergebnis sind außergewöhnliche Spitzenprodukte.

Als Teil der PTC Creo Produktfamilie können Daten aus PTC Creo Parametric nahtlos mit anderen PTC Creo Apps gemeinsam genutzt werden. So geht keine Zeit für Datenkonvertierung verloren und die dabei auftretenden Fehler entfallen. Die Anwender können nahtlos zwischen den verschiedenen Modellierungsmodi hin- und herschalten, und 2D sowie 3DKonstruktionsdaten können problemlos und unter Beibehaltung der Konstruktionsabsicht zwischen den Apps wechseln. Das Ergebnis sind eine unübertroffene Interoperabilität und ein hoher Produktivitätszuwachs bei zahlreichen Produktentwicklungsprozessen.

mehr zu Creo parametric

Creo Elements/Direct Modeling

Mit Creo Elements/Direct Modeling schöpfen Sie die Möglichkeiten der direkten 3D-Modellierung optimal aus.

Die direkte Modellierung ist eine schlanke und flexible Entwicklungsstrategie, die Sie äußerst produktiv macht. Sie wollen Geometrien verändern, Handles per Mausklick verwenden oder einen numerischen Wert eingeben: sämtliche Änderungen sind jederzeit umsetzbar, ohne die Konstruktionsabsicht zu berücksichtigen. Wenn der Zeitpunkt der Markteinführung einen wesentlichen Wettbewerbsfaktor für Sie bedeutet oder Modelländerungen schnellstmöglich umzusetzen sind, ist die direkte Modellierung unverzichtbar.

Creo Elements/Direct Modeling ist ein ausgereiftes Produkt mit umfassendem Leistungsumfang, das durch zahlreiche Erweiterungen für spezielle funktionale Anforderungen abgerundet wird. Ob radikale Konstruktionsänderungen oder einmalige Produkte: die robuste und intuitiv verständliche Software ist selbst für enorm große Baugruppen genau auf diese Aufgaben zugeschnitten.

Die Einarbeitungszeit für Sie und Ihr Team ist minimal, CAD-Daten von Partnern und Lieferanten aus Fremdsystemen lassen sich einfach übernehmen, Entwürfe und digitale Prototypen sind in kürzester Zeit erstellt.

Je schneller ein Produkt auf den Markt gebracht werden kann, desto schneller wird damit Umsatz generiert – an sich eine Binsenweisheit. Geht es jedoch um Zeitvorteile, weiß man die direkte und flexible Modellierung in Creo Elements/Direct Modeling sofort zu schätzen.

zu Creo Elements/Direct Modeling